Hey everyone! Don’t miss this opportunity to get 20% off Urban Decay cosmetics.

20131009-121922.jpg
I placed my order last night. The sale is in effect until 11:59PM, Saturday October 12th.

20131009-122111.jpg

I scored some sale items as well. Vintage colors of the amazing 24/7 eyeliners really peaked my interest. Originally $19, they are on sale for $6. I ordered Deviant, Crash, and Binge. I bought a Shadow Pencil Blending Brush as well, so that I can be more creative with how I use the liners. Blur them into my eyeshadow. I also purchased the blogger favorite Woodstock. Hmmmm……a darker skinned woman wearing bright pink eyeliner?? I will make it work. I love pink, and I have always had problems finding the correct shade of pink eyeshadow, so maybe this and the brush will do the trick. I also ordered Naked lipgloss, because that is one of my all-time favorite UD glosses. It came with my first Naked palette that I bought years ago. As a free gift, they are also sending a sample of Zero 24/7 eyeliner. That’s perfect for my travel makeup bag.

I can’t wait to receive my package in the mail!

Go shop now, before the sale is over!!!!

20131009-124447.jpg

