Every month, Julep has a 72-hour sale. So, this month I decided to purchase some nail care products. I purchased the Love Your Feet Pedicure Set and Be Kind to Your Cuticles Set.

20130311-002407.jpg
The Pedicure set comes with an Instant Warming Foot Scrub, The Best Pedi Prep Ever, a Foot File, and Jennifer Polish.
The Pedi Prep is supposed to melt off calluses like butter. I can’t wait to try it.

20130311-004052.jpg
The Be Kind to Your Cuticles Set comes with Essential Cuticle Oil, Nail Growth Revitalizing Serum, Hand and Cuticle Stick, and Scarlett Polish.

I realize that I already have both of these polishes. So, today I decided to catalog all of the colors that I have on THIS PAGE

This year, I will try to utilize each color at least once, and link each color on the page to a blog post.

