This morning, I was pleasantly surprised by this tweet.

20130115-235714.jpg

I’m super excited. I won a $50 gift card for services at The Nail Boutique. I follow them on Instagram @thenailboutiquenyc. They asked all contest participants to follow them on twitter, and post a picture of their current manicure. So, of course I posted my Julep Mash up manicure.

Check out their website HERE
So, I’m trying to decide if I want the Madison Avenue Pedicure with Champagne and Rose Petals, or the Mint Chocolate Fifth Avenue Pedicure. Either way, I have no doubt that I will be the best pampering experience I have ever had in Brooklyn.

The Boutique is nestled in one of my favorite neighborhoods, Clinton Hill. They even offer Sangria Saturdays. Woot woot! After a long day of running all over the city, this is exactly what I need.

Look out for the upcoming blog post/review.

