Today, I received word that Urban Decay launched their Naked BB Cream. It has gotten rave reviews on their website. I want it soooooooo bad. I’m just not sure what color I am. Urban Decay’s Naked line is known to match many skin tones.

So, this morning I decided to use my Naked 2 Palette on my eyes along with Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliners.

Here is my look. It goes with everything. A bit of neutral with a touch of shimmer.

20130103-220954.jpg

20130103-221022.jpg

The colors used are:
Bootycall on my brow bone and inner corner of my eye
YDK on the lid
Busted in the crease

20130103-222752.jpg

Hustle 24/7 Eyeliner on the lower lash line
Perversion 24/7 Eyeliner on the upper lash line
I also used Maybelline Falsies Volum’ Express Flared Mascara on my lashes.
My eyebrows are filled in with Nicole Miller Definition Brow Pencil in Sable. Sadly, this is discontinued. But it’s awesome because there is a brow brush on one end, and the pencil on the other end.

I also want to update you on the status of my manicure using Julep’s Nina neon orange and the Special order Freedom Polymer Top Coat.

The end of Day 1 looks as great as when I put it on.

20130103-222018.jpg

